24301280_10102118111600386_8260083352968

Lucas Bloess

President

Contact me about anything! 

President@obbrfc.com

IMG_4518.JPG

Jared Gunn

Secretary

Contact me about anything! 

Secretary@obbrfc.com

mixgramImage.png

Anali Stewart & Helena Legault

VP Game, Women 

Contact us for all women's operations. 

vpgame.banshees@obbrfc.com

Connor Gunn

Director of Communications

Contact me about our website and social media.

Communications@obbrfc.com

Hugh Phillips

Junior Beavers Ambassador

Representative/liaison for the junior men's team to the Club Executive.

14671297_10154736493305929_1845265613606

John Walsh

Treasurer

Contact me about club finances.

Treasurer@obbrfc.com

Senior_Banshees_Team_Photo2_edited.jpg

Shelagh Purcell

Registrar/VP Administration

Contact me about registration!

Registrar@obbrfc.com

will2.jpg

Jeremy Salgo & Cole Bonadie 

VP Game, Men

Contact us for all men's operations. 

vpgame.beavers@obbrfc.com

catton.jpg

Andrew Fawcett

VP Development

Contact me for courses and training. 

Development@obbrfc.com

Parastoo Badie

Director of Wellness

Contact me for all things related to Club wellness initiatives!

Wellness@obbrfc.com

helena.png

Kaylee Curran

Junior Banshees Ambassador

Representative/liaison for the junior women's team to the Club Executive. 

©2021 by Ottawa Beavers & Banshees Rugby Football Club. Photographs courtesy of Borealis Photo Studios.