top of page
IMG_4411.jpg

David Berryman

President

Contact me about anything! 

President@obbrfc.com

cole.jpg

Cole Bonadie

Secretary

Contact me about anything! 

Secretary@obbrfc.com

IMG_3061.jpg

Alexa Khouri

VP Fixtures

Contact me for all senior men's and women's operations. 

Fixtures@obbrfc.com

IMG_9734.JPEG

Danielle Vervuurt

VP Game, Senior Women

Contact me for all senior women operations.  Vpgame.banshees@obbrfc.com

IMG_4412.jpg

Anaka Lamb

VP Game, Junior Women

Contact me for all junior women operations. 

Junior.banshees@obbrfc.com

IMG_4385.jpg

Vicky Laliberté

Treasurer

Contact me about club finances.

Treasurer@obbrfc.com

IMG_4387.jpg

Andrew Fawcett

Registrar

Contact me about registration!

Registrar@obbrfc.com

IMG_1096.JPG

Lindsay Redmond

VP Development

Contact me for all junior men's and women's operations. 

Development@obbrfc.com

IMG_4394.JPG

Stewart McLean & Graham Kendall

VP Game, Senior Men

Contact us for all senior men operations.  

Vpgame.beavers@obbrfc.com

IMG_4413.jpg

Connor Gunn

VP Game, Junior Men

Contact me for all junior men operations. 

Junior.beavers@obbrfc.com

bottom of page