top of page


The fourth annual Beaver Bowl touch rugby championship took place on Thursday evening.

As always, it was a great time and the competition was stiff. But only one team can be named the Beaver Bowl Champs, and it was B-Team (captained by Junior Beaver Blake) who led the charge to victory.

Congrats to the winners!!

18 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page