top of page
  • OBBRFC Admin


We owe a big thank you to everyone who attended our annual banquet last weekend, and would like to congratulate the following winners for being recognized for the 2022 Club awards:

Rookies of the Year

Senior Men: Evan Roy

Senior Women: Lindsay Redmond

Most Improved Players

Senior Men 1st XV: Ben Rea

Senior Men 2nd XV: Finn Coughlan & Santiago Hurtado Bustos

Senior Women: Katelyn Jaeger

Junior Boys: Max Lanca Junior Girls: Ellie Van Dine & Olivia Dubois

Captain's Awards

Senior Men: Travis Shields

Senior Women: Nancy Norton

Junior Boys: Josh Maat Junior Girls: Norah Covin

Most Valuable Players

Senior Men 1st XV: Pierre Gouombas

Senior Men 2nd XV: Joffrey Ferry

Senior Women: Leigha Stiles

Junior Boys: Kieran Coughlan Junior Girls: Nia Pascal

Seb Auclair Memorial Award: Ma-Eva Versailles

Chris Davis Award: Jacob Cummer

President's Award: Mike Ash

36 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All


bottom of page