top of page
  • OBBRFC Admin


Updated: Feb 3

The Club had another hugely successful banquet celebration over the weekend to recognize the award winners from the 2023 season. Please join us in congratulating this year’s recipients:


Seb Auclair Award: Loïc Desaulniers

President’s Award: Leigha Stiles

Chris Davis Memorial Award: Ben Rea


Rookies of the Year

Men: Vigo Moniz

Women: Kennedy Loupelle


Captains’ Award

Men: Jacob Cummer

Women: Alexa Khouri

Juniors: Emma Lacelle & McKenna Wall


Most Improved Players

Juniors: Chloe Gagnon

Women: Natania Olusanya

Men: Graham Kendall & Nathan Clairoux


Most Valuable Players

Women’s 2nd XV: Izzy RB

Women’s 1st XV: Kiersten Bell & Danielle Vervuurt

Juniors: Grace Pershick

Men’s 2nd XV: Ceili Picard

Men’s 1st XV: Glenn Roy

46 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All


bottom of page